=L2K= |Site Info
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Thu 30 Jul, 2015
Birthday on Sun 02 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Sun 02 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Mon 03 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Mon 03 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Tue 04 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Wed 05 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Wed 05 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Fri 14 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Mon 17 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Mon 17 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Thu 20 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Sat 22 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Mon 24 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Tue 25 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Tue 25 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Thu 27 Aug, 2015
Birthday on Fri 28 Aug, 2015
Top Posters
300 Posts
172 Posts
136 Posts
103 Posts
Main Forum

Gone for the rest of the week :(

1 reply
20 posts
0 votes
Full Member
Hey guys, im gonna be gone for the rest of the week. I need to take a break from the computer and spend some time with my sister and dad! i will also check in for a little to see what is going on. :sick:
[align=center]8afa6231.png[/align]
Posted Aug 12, 13 · OP
329 posts
+12 votes
In Game Admin
Full Member
Have a good one Victor family time is always good :sick:
07d8e1c1.png
Posted Aug 13, 13
Notices