=L2K=|Site Info
Upcoming birthdays
Birthday on Fri 25 Jul, 2014
Birthday on Sun 27 Jul, 2014
Birthday on Sun 27 Jul, 2014
Birthday on Wed 30 Jul, 2014
Birthday on Sat 02 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Sat 02 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Sun 03 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Sun 03 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Mon 04 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Tue 05 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Tue 05 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Sun 17 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Sun 17 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Wed 20 Aug, 2014
Birthday on Fri 22 Aug, 2014
Top Posters
Main Forum

Gone for the rest of the week :(

1 reply
18 posts
0 votes
Full Member
Hey guys, im gonna be gone for the rest of the week. I need to take a break from the computer and spend some time with my sister and dad! i will also check in for a little to see what is going on. :thumb:
[align=center]8afa6231.png[/align]
Posted Aug 12, 13 · OP
312 posts
+12 votes
In Game Admin
Full Member
Have a good one Victor family time is always good :thumb:
07d8e1c1.png
Posted Aug 13, 13
Announcement of